bikinitama.blogg.se

Half life 2 cinematic mod alyx models
Half life 2 cinematic mod alyx models












half life 2 cinematic mod alyx models

Some talk about it being related to nVIDIA and/or an update (again) Valve forced (as usual) upon users. Exception being EP2, which BSOD everytime I start it (with or without the mod) - the pirated version of EP2 worked perfectly. I personally am puzzled by the whole 32/64bit thing: my system runs the game perfectly with or without the mod. Only thing that matters is, that everything looks better (technically) with this mod. She can look like a slutty drug whore, and it still wouldn't change my overall experience of the mod. The new appearance of Alyx doesn't bother me at all. not like omarosa from the apprentice or some black hooker from an online pr0n video. I like the alyx that looks like the original ones. Too skinny some places, with giant boobs, and dressed like a hooker.īut this seems outta place really, in a game as high caliber as HL2 is suppose to be, seeing a girl that looks like a stripper cheerleader from a :banana::banana::banana::banana:o, just seems to distract from the game itself.īesides a few mods I've seen in oblivion, this is the most impressive mod I've seen in a very long time. To me, she now looks like a skeleton barbie. Personally, I dont see the big deal about the new "alyx" look. This mod doesnt just mod the game alittle, its redone from every inch as far as I can tell.ĭefinatly gives me a new reason to finally beat HL2. Honestly, with the mod, I would say this game easily stands tall among the best games released in the last year, in appearances.

half life 2 cinematic mod alyx models

So this mod kinda reinspired me to give it another shot. which is a game I've never actually completed. :up:īTW: Before everyone here starts to flame about the new Alyx models w/ bigger boobs: There´s neat lill prog inside the mod which allows u to change the models as u please.ĭont ge caught by the tags, CM6.5 was renamed to CM7.0 shortly before release. So, a new reason to play HL2 again, and again, and again, and. # Refresh the look and feel with optional new HD models # Complement the storyline with the unused content from the original games # Replace the low-resolution textures with high resolution counterparts and more detailed environments # Complement the atmosphere with a emotional cinematic music soundtrack that fits the action on the screen # Give the HL2 trilogy a more stressed, darker and minatory look # Raise the quite outdated graphical appearance to a state-of-the-art level The file is split in 6 RAR´s w/ total 5.2GB.

half life 2 cinematic mod alyx models

This is the first Valve approved Mod w/ original HL2 content. Today FAKEFACTORY released the new Cinematic Mod v7.0 w/ HDR for Half-Life 2, Half-Life 2: Episode One & Half-Life 2: Episode Two.














Half life 2 cinematic mod alyx models